Our Team


Our Staff Team

Bernard Joyce
Director
director@itmtrav.ie

Jacinta Brack
Coordinator of Communications, Political Advocacy and Campaigns
jacinta@itmtrav.ie

Emily Murtagh
National Accommodation Policy Officer
emily@itmtrav.ie

Rose Marie Maughan
National Accommodation Policy Officer
rosemarie@itmtrav.ie

Eve O’Brien
National Membership and Policy Officer

eve@itmtrav.ie

Karen Power
Youth Development Worker

karen@itmtrav.ie

Molly Brady-Martin
National Coordinator, Yellow Flag Programme

molly@itmtrav.ie

Jenny Hayden
Development Worker, Yellow Flag Programme

jenny@itmtrav.ie


Office Manager

office@itmtrav.ie

Noeleen Reilly
Finance Manager

Back to Top